About Us

Image

Studiomusica handles the production and organization of concerts, performances, and shows, the representation and management of both Italian and foreign artists within Italy and, in certain cases, the world, and the creating of events and special projects.

A very dynamic company, which in a very short time has become an important point of reference for organizers and artists alike in the field of classical music and crossover. Studiomusica is responsible for the promotion and management of concert activities of the musicians and composers represented, overseeing every aspect linked to the production of concerts and events, from artistic to logistic- administrative. Over time, Studiomusica has diversified and strengthened its fields of action and today, in addition to managing the activities of its own artists - around 250 - it develops and coordinates special projects and recordings, is responsible for the artistic direction of some concert seasons in Italy and in the world, offers business advising and takes care of the press agency and advertising planning for artists, festivals, exhibitions, theatres, event organizers, and conventions. Studiomusica also deals with the production of shows and concerts throughout all of Italy.

Studiomusica collaborates frequently with some of the foremost international companies and with important agencies and musical institutions in the planning and promoting of projects.

Team

Giorgio Barbolini

Chairman giorgio.barbolini@wec-spa.com

Giulia Dondi

CEO giulia.dondi@wec-spa.com

Alessandro Padovan

CEO alessandro.padovan@wec-spa.com

Paolo Mandelli

Head Music Department, Conductors, Special projects paolo.mandelli@wec-spa.com

Luca Ceretta

Head, Composers Management luca.ceretta@wec-spa.com

Stefania Bellodi

Soloists, Chamber Music, Special Projects stefania.bellodi@wec-spa.com

Adriana Massicci

Tours, Orchestras, Special Projects adriana.massicci@wec-spa.com

Giancarlo Parodi

Jazz, World Music, Gospel, Choirs, Chamber Music, Soloists giancarlo.parodi@wec-spa.com

Alessio Pianca

International Tours, Orchestras, Special Projects alessio.pianca@wec-spa.com

Stefania Poppi

Logistics Department stefania.poppi@wec-spa.com

Maria Laura Deponte

Logistics Department marialaura.deponte@wec-spa.com

Simona De Luca

Logistics Department simona.deluca@wec-spa.com

Chiara Grimaldi

Administrative Department chiara.grimaldi@wec-spa.com

Mariangela Bursi

Administrative Department mariangela.bursi@wec-spa.com

Simonetta Chezzi

Administrative Department simonetta.chezzi@wec-spa.com

Services

Talent Booking

Concert Performances

Corporate Events

Charity Events

Festival and Seasons Organization

Artistic Direction of Festivals and Seasons

Scouting

Press Office

Marketing

Composers Management

Contemporary Music Promotion

+
Concerts
+
Performances Hours
+
Locations
+
Artists

Next Events

Our Successes

“Imagination creates reality.”
Richard Wagner

Contact

Contact Us. We are excited to help.

Send us an Email

Sede legale:

Bologna
40126 A. Zanolini 36/AB

Sede operativa:

Modena
41121 Via Farini 53
Tel. +39 059 245486
Milano
20127 Via Soperga 20
Tel. +39 02 67071216

Studiomusica is part of WEC Group